Staff

Staff
 \  Staff

 

 

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Administration
Sonia Arnold-DeHay Principal sdehay@goleta.k12.ca.us
Rosi Maldonado-Shaqur Office Manager rmaldonadoshaqur@goleta.k12.ca.us
Carmy Mendoza Office Assistant amendoza@goleta.k12.ca.us
Teachers Grade
Tami Bilco K tbilco@goleta.k12.ca.us
Christina Clayton K cclayton@goleta.k12.ca.us
Shari Farrington K sfarrington@goleta.k12.ca.us
Jason Craig 1 jcraig@goleta.k12.ca.us
Amy Speshyock 1 aspeshyock@goleta.k12.ca.us
Tara Svensson 1 tsvensson@goleta.k12.ca.us
Abby Sykes 2 asykes@goleta.k12.ca.us
Marta Uribe 2 muribe@goleta.k12.ca.us
Gloria Ino 3 gino@goleta.k12.ca.us
Fara Palma 3 fpalma@goleta.k12.ca.us
Camille Vaughn 3 cvaughn@goleta.k12.ca.us
Sheila Abshere 4 sabshere@goleta.k12.ca.us
Laura Sweeney 4 lsweeney@goleta.k12.ca.us
Melissa Barber 5 mbarber@goleta.k12.ca.us
Erin Henson 5 ehenson@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kelly Taiji 5 ktaiji@goleta.k12.ca.us
Laura Buratto 6 lburatto@goleta.k12.ca.us
Justin Haight 6 jhaight@goleta.k12.ca.us
Jessica Morgan 6 jmorgan@goleta.k12.ca.us
Teresa Chavez-Madrigal Learning Center tchavezmadrigal@goleta.k12.ca.us
Mojdeh Senzamici Resource Specialist msenzamici@goleta.k12.ca.us
Support Staff
Zoe Bristol Speech and Language Pathologist zbristol@goleta.k12.ca.us
Chris Carrera Certificated Tutor ccarrera@goleta.k12.ca.us
Jesus Catalan Psychologist jcatalan@goleta.k12.ca.us
Richard Chavez Custodian rchavez@goleta.k12.ca.us
Grace Chiang Kitchen gchiang@goleta.k12.ca.us
Michael Galvan Adaptive P.E. mgalvan@goleta.k12.ca.us
Nicole Katz Certificated Tutor nkatz@goleta.k12.ca.us
Brooke Monahan Certificated Tutor bmonahan@goleta.k12.ca.us
Marilyn Monroy Certificated Tutor mmonroy@goleta.k12.ca.us
Claire Noack District Inclusion Specialist cnoack@goleta.k12.ca.us
Carmen Rebolledo Bilingual Community Liason crebolledo@goleta.k12.ca.us
Denise Sommer Nurse dsommer@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kirra Stankoski Inclusion/Behavior assistant kstankoski@goleta.k12.ca.us

 

  • Copyright ¬© La Patera Elementary School