Staff

Staff
 \  Staff

 

 

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Administration
Celeste Darga Principal cdarga@goleta.k12.ca.us
Yesenia Alvarado Office Manager yalvarado@goleta.k12.ca.us
Angie Hernandez Office Assistant ahernandez@goleta.k12.ca.us
Teachers Grade
Sookie LeMahieu TK slemahieu@goleta.k12.ca.us
Tami Bilco K tbilco@goleta.k12.ca.us
Christina Clayton K cclayton@goleta.k12.ca.us
Shari Farrington K sfarrington@goleta.k12.ca.us
Jason Craig 1 jcraig@goleta.k12.ca.us
Amy Speshyock 1 aspeshyock@goleta.k12.ca.us
Tara Svensson 1 tsvensson@goleta.k12.ca.us
Erin Henson 2 ehenson@goleta.k12.ca.us
Abby Sykes 2 asykes@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kelly Taiji 2 ktaiji@goleta.k12.ca.us
Marta Uribe 2 muribe@goleta.k12.ca.us
Gloria Ino 3 gino@goleta.k12.ca.us
Fara Palma 3 fpalma@goleta.k12.ca.us
Sheila Abshere 4 sabshere@goleta.k12.ca.us
Laura Sweeney 4 lsweeney@goleta.k12.ca.us
Laura Buratto 5 lburatto@goleta.k12.ca.us
Logan McMurtrey-Banks 5 lmcmurtreybanks@goleta.k12.ca.us
Camille Vaughn 5 cvaughn@goleta.k12.ca.us
Justine Vranish 6 jvranish@goleta.k12.ca.us
Jessica Morgan 6 jmorgan@goleta.k12.ca.us
Teresa Chavez-Madrigal Learning Center tchavezmadrigal@goleta.k12.ca.us
Mojdeh Senzamici Resource Specialist msenzamici@goleta.k12.ca.us
Support Staff
Zoe Bristol Speech and Language Pathologist zbristol@goleta.k12.ca.us
Chris Carrera Certificated Tutor ccarrera@goleta.k12.ca.us
Richard Chavez Custodian rchavez@goleta.k12.ca.us
Grace Chiang Food Services gchiang@goleta.k12.ca.us
Michael Galvan Adaptive P.E. mgalvan@goleta.k12.ca.us
Claire Noack District Inclusion Specialist cnoack@goleta.k12.ca.us
Carmen Rebolledo Bilingual Community Liason crebolledo@goleta.k12.ca.us
Joyce Rara Nurse jrara@goleta.k12.ca.us
Alex Serrano-Ramirez Psychologist aserrano@goleta.k12.ca.us
Consultants
Sue Clevenger Art sclevenger@goleta.k12.ca.us
Mary Jane Corral Technology mjcorral@goleta.k12.ca.us
Julie Fischer Library jfischer@goleta.k12.ca.us

 

  • Copyright ¬© La Patera Elementary School