Staff

Staff
 \  Staff

 

 

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Administration
Sonia Arnold-DeHay Principal sdehay@goleta.k12.ca.us
Rosi Maldonado-Shaqur Office Manager rmaldanadoshqur@goleta.k12.ca.us
Erika Maldonado Office Assistant emaldonado@goleta.k12.ca.us
Support Staff
Stephanie Acuna Instructional Aide sacuna@goleta.k12.ca.us
Chris Carrera Certificated Tutor ccarrera@goleta.k12.ca.us
Richard Chavez Custodian rchavez@goleta.k12.ca.us
Julie Fischer Librarian jfischer@goleta.k12.ca.us
Amy Fosnight Instructional Aide afosnight@goleta.k12.ca.us
Michael Galvan Adaptive P.E. mgalvan@goleta.k12.ca.us
Monica Hansen Certificated Tutor mhansen@goleta.k12.ca.us
Tammy Hughes Instructional Aide thughes@goleta.k12.ca.us
Evi Limon-Ngai Psychologist elimonngai@goleta.k12.ca.us
Claire Noack District Inclusion Specialist cnoack@goleta.k12.ca.us
Susan Perkins Nurse sperkins@goleta.k12.ca.us
Wayne Rascati Instructional Aide wrascati@goleta.k12.ca.us
Carmen Rebolledo Bilingual Community Liason crebolledo@goleta.k12.ca.us
Avery Rogers Speech Therapist arogers@goleta.k12.ca.us
Vanessa Salas Speech Aide vsalas@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kirra Stankowski District Inclusion Specialist kstankowski@goleta.k12.ca.us

 

  • Copyright © La Patera Elementary School