Staff

Staff
 \  Staff

 

 

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Administration
Sonia Arnold-DeHay Principal sdehay@goleta.k12.ca.us
Rosi Maldonado-Shaqur Office Manager rmaldonadoshaqur@goleta.k12.ca.us
Erika Maldonado Office Assistant emaldonado@goleta.k12.ca.us
Support Staff
Chris Carrera Certificated Tutor ccarrera@goleta.k12.ca.us
Jesus Catalan Psychologist jcatalan@goleta.k12.ca.us
Richard Chavez Custodian rchavez@goleta.k12.ca.us
Grace Chiang Kitchen gchiang@goleta.k12.ca.us
Amy Fosnight Instructional Aide afosnight@goleta.k12.ca.us
Michael Galvan Adaptive P.E. mgalvan@goleta.k12.ca.us
Lucie Mendoza Inclusion/Behavior assistant lmendoza@goleta.k12.ca.us
Claire Noack District Inclusion Specialist cnoack@goleta.k12.ca.us
Susan Perkins Nurse sperkins@goleta.k12.ca.us
Wayne Rascati Instructional Aide wrascati@goleta.k12.ca.us
Carmen Rebolledo Bilingual Community Liason crebolledo@goleta.k12.ca.us
Avery Rogers Speech Therapist arogers@goleta.k12.ca.us
Vanessa Salas Speech Aide vsalas@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kirra Stankoski Inclusion/Behavior assistant kstankoski@goleta.k12.ca.us
Megan Young ELD myoung@goleta.k12.ca.us

 

  • Copyright © La Patera Elementary School