PTA

PTA
 \  PTA

There are so many fun events and fundraisers going on at La Patera. These are the parents behind the events! Thank you to our giving leaders below:

 

Board Position Name E-mail
 Co-Presidents  Sanya Kubel and Rhiannon Parisse sanyagk@live.com and rhiannon@mparisse.com
Vice President Christy Lozano clodiver@gmail.com
Secretary Jennifer Bean and Angela Watt jenniferlewin@yahoo.com and angelaswatt@gmail.com
Treasurer Veronica Lule and Araceli Alcocer fammedina-lule@hotmail.com and ualcoa00@yahoo.com

 

Committee Chair(s) E-mail
4th Grade Fundraising Liaison  Rhiannon Parisse  rhiannon@mparisse.com
5th Grade Fundraising Liaison Toni Gentry  tonintony@cox.net
6th Grade Fundraising Liaison Mari Carmen Ruiz mruiz2830@yahoo.com.mx
After school programs Sanya Kubel sanyagk@live.com
Amazon Affiliate coordinator Rhiannon Parisse  rhiannon@mparisse.com
Annual Giving Campaign  Alissa Pepper and Amanda Brey  alisapepper@gmail.com and amandambrey@gmail.com
April Open House Shannon Curtis  shannondcurtis@cox.net
Back to School Potluck/Dessert Auction Alissa Pepper and Amanda Brey  alisapepper@gmail.com and amandambrey@gmail.com
Box Tops Dee Anne Weyel  deeanne.weyel@gmail.com
Catalogue Fundraiser Rhiannon Parisse  rhiannon@mparisse.com
Children’s Creative Project Rep Sarah Douglas  sarahdouglas20@gmail.com
District Advisory Committee Rep  Toni Gentry  tonintony@cox.net
Dr. Seuss Potluck OPEN
Ralph’s, Coca Cola, eScrip etc. Kathleen Brown  kathleen.brown@yardi.com
Fairview Carwash Coordinator Cori Simpkins  mcsimpkins@yahoo.com
 Jog-a-thon   Nancy Naretto and Kelli Moore  nnaretto@cox.net and k.coleman.moore@gmail.com
La Patera SWAG (t-shirts, etc) Iuliana Earl  iuliana.earl@cox.net
 La Patera Garden  Andrea Medina-Ramirez  chichil.medina@gmail.com
 Marquee  Kim Lawler  kim@zinkwazi.com
 Newsletter  Sanya Kubel  sanyagk@live.com
 Pi Competition  Sanya Kubel  sanyagk@live.com
 PTA Membership  Toni Gentry  tonintony@cox.net
 Restaurant Nights  Melissa McKechnie mmckechnie06@gmail.com
 Teacher Appreciation Week  Jennifer Bean  jenniferlewin@yahoo.com
 Yearbook  Mary Jane Corral  maryjane_corral@yahoo.com
  • Copyright © La Patera Elementary School