PTA

PTA
 \  PTA

There are so many fun events and fundraisers going on at La Patera. These are the parents behind the events! Thank you to our giving leaders below:

 

Board Members

Board Position Name E-mail
President Amanda Brey amandambrey@gmail.com
Vice President Sanya Kubel sanyagk@live.com
Secretary Jennifer Bean and Angela Watt jenniferlewin@yahoo.com and angelaswatt@gmail.com
Treasurer Araceli Alcocer and Melia Moore ualcoa00@yahoo.com and meliamr@yahoo.com
Historian Rhiannon Parisse rhiannon@mparisse.com

 

Event Coordinators

Event Chair(s) E-mail
After school programs Sanya Kubel sanyagk@live.com
Annual Giving Campaign Greta Bruneel and Shelley Hutcheson  greta.bruneel@gmail.com and marc_shelley@msn.com
April Open House Shannon Curtis  shannondcurtis@cox.net
Back to School Potluck/Dessert Auction Shannon Benes, Sherri Bliss, and Denisse Nunez Yanez  shannon_tim@msn.com and sbliss4376@yahoo.com and denisediaznunez3@gmail.com
Box Tops Dee Anne Weyel  deeanne.weyel@gmail.com
Catalogue Fundraiser Rhiannon Parisse  rhiannon@mparisse.com
Children’s Creative Project Rep Sarah Douglas and Karyn Penniman  sarahdouglas20@gmail.com and pennimans.sb@gmail.com
Coin Challenge Heidi Dinnogen and Hillary Conant  hdinnogen@gmail.com and haconant@gmail.com
District Advisory Committee Rep Toni Gentry  tonintony@cox.net
Dr. Seuss Potluck Denisse Nunez Yanez denisediaznunez3@gmail.com
Fairview Carwash Coordinator Cori Simpkins  mcsimpkins@yahoo.com
Jog-a-thon Kelli and Justin Moore k.coleman.moore@gmail.com and sbloc19@hotmail.com
Kindergarten Outreach Alisa Pepper, Amanda Brey, and Karyn Penniman alisapepper@gmail.com and amandambrey@gmail.com and pennimans.sb@gmail.com
La Patera SWAG (t-shirts, etc) Iuliana Earl and Sarah Douglas  iuliana.earl@cox.net and sarahdouglas20@gmail.com
La Patera Garden OPEN
Marquee Kim Lawler kim@zinkwazi.com
PTA Membership Toni Gentry and Karyn Penniman tonintony@cox.net and and pennimans.sb@gmail.com
Restaurant Nights Melissa McKechnie mmckechnie06@gmail.com
Science Night Shannon Benes shannon_tim@msn.com

Committees

Committee Chair(s) E-mail
4th Grade Fundraising Liaison OPEN
5th Grade Fundraising Liaison Rhiannon Parisse  rhiannon@mparisse.com
6th Grade Fundraising Liaison Toni Gentry  tonintony@cox.net
Social Committee Alisa Pepper alisapepper@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Week Jennifer Bean jenniferlewin@yahoo.com
Yearbook Mary Jane Corral maryjane_corral@yahoo.com
  • Copyright © La Patera Elementary School